studyholic

so,

I don’t smoke, I don’t drunk, I don’t use drugs, and hopefully I wouldn’t have to experience a hang over, or overdose.

my addiction is still linger only in books and foods section, maybe guys sometimes *wink*

but tonight,

I thought about one kind of addiction; how I put this, I wanna be a *lets called it* studyholic.

For whole of my life I never really study properly. all I do was only study before the exams or when there’s homework that had  to be done. the best efforts I’ve done maybe only when I was facing my graduation from junior high school, looking for college after graduated from high school and when I faced my undergraduate thesis final exams. the experiences I won’t do it again, if I have any option 😀

so because of that experience, I was wondering, how it’d be felt to addicted to study, getting really interested about something, and do maximal effort to mastering the thing?

3 thoughts on “studyholic

  1. I don’t smoke, I don’t drunk, I don’t use drugs, and hopefully I wouldn’t have to experience a hang over, or overdose

    this part reminds me of the infamous-pretty smart words playing unaired commercial: “this high, or that HIGH” 😀

    For whole of my life I never really study properly

    same here. but look at me: i’ve surpassed the obstacles, and gained what we called as “graduated from the more-or-less 14 years of schooling” =))

    the experiences I won’t do it again, if I have any option

    as there are not so many options, so what would it be if you have to face it once again? 😕

    so because of that experience, I was wondering, how it’d be felt to addicted to study, getting really interested about something, and do maximal effort to mastering the thing?

    been there, done that. its quite fun when we know that we already pur ourself higher than before. study is the only way to upgrade 😛

    • ahahahahahaha i think i also know that commercial 😀

      yes, indeed. to improve ourself to be someone better, we always have to study again and again. and also i think, no matter i like it or not, i should have to face another formal education to backup my futre job 😦

      just wish me luck, so i can pass this responsibilities with better attitude and i can focus to study properly :p

      anyway, thx for the comment, so nice to know u 🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

